Golf Calendar

Upcoming Tournament
Friday, January 21, 2022
NEWGIZA
Calendar Filter
All Season Tournaments

January 2022
Fri 21 - Fri 21 Jan, 2022
NEWGIZA
Fri 28 - Fri 28 Jan, 2022
NEWGIZA
February 2022
Fri 18 - Fri 18 Feb, 2022
February Monthly Medal
NEWGIZA
March 2022
Wed 02 - Mon 07 Mar, 2022
The Alps tour Event
NEWGIZA
Fri 18 - Sat 19 Mar, 2022
Pro Golf Tour _ Pro Am
NEWGIZA
Sat 19 - Tue 22 Mar, 2022
Pro Golf Tour Event
NEWGIZA
Fri 25 - Fri 25 Mar, 2022
March Monthly Medal - The Final
NEWGIZA
April 2022
Fri 01 - Fri 01 Apr, 2022
Cape to Cairo Event
NEWGIZA
Fri 22 - Fri 22 Apr, 2022
April Monthly Medal
NEWGIZA
May 2022
Fri 13 - Fri 13 May, 2022
May Monthly Medal
NEWGIZA
June 2022
Fri 10 - Fri 10 Jun, 2022
June Monthly Medal
NEWGIZA

It's never late to start, join us today!

Join Us