Golf Calendar

Upcoming Tournament
Friday, February 10, 2023
February Monthly Medal
NEWGIZA
Calendar Filter
All Season Tournaments

September 2022
Fri 23 - Fri 23 Sep, 2022
NEWGIZA
October 2022
Fri 21 - Fri 21 Oct, 2022
NEWGIZA
Fri 28 - Sat 29 Oct, 2022
NEWGIZA
November 2022
Fri 04 - Sat 05 Nov, 2022
NEWGIZA
Fri 11 - Fri 11 Nov, 2022
NEWGIZA
December 2022
Fri 02 - Fri 02 Dec, 2022
NEWGIZA
Sat 03 - Sat 03 Dec, 2022
NEWGIZA
Fri 16 - Fri 16 Dec, 2022
NEWGIZA
January 2023
Tue 10 - Tue 10 Jan, 2023
NEWGIZA
Fri 27 - Sat 28 Jan, 2023
NEWGIZA
February 2023
Fri 10 - Fri 10 Feb, 2023
February Monthly Medal
NEWGIZA
March 2023
Fri 10 - Fri 10 Mar, 2023
March Monthly Medal
NEWGIZA
Sun 12 - Tue 15 Mar, 2022
Pro Golf Tour
NEWGIZA
April 2023
Fri 28 - Fri 28 Apr, 2023
April Monthly Medal
NEWGIZA
May 2023
Fri 26 - Sat 27 May, 2023
Club Championship - Day 1
NEWGIZA
June 2023
Fri 09 - Fri 09 Jun, 2023
June Monthly Medal
NEWGIZA

It's never late to start, join us today!

Join Us